Twitter


Twitter:  Snoopy Pfeffer    

Dreamland Metaverse - Snoopy Pfeffer

RT : Firestorm Release 4.7.9.50527 https://t.co/kgS0rZW10l 3 weeks 20 hours ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: Planned downtime is over and all services are back online. We replaced another server with latest high performance hardware 3 weeks 2 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: Planned downtime of some services from 11pm PDT, 2am EDT, 8am CET for 3-6 hours, to upgrade another server than before. 3 weeks 3 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: All services and web site are back online. Server is in good state, now, providing the usual high availability and quality. 3 weeks 3 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: Unfortunately the maintenance for our web site and some OpenSim services takes longer than expected 3 weeks 3 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: We currently do some unplanned maintenance for our web site and some OpenSim services. All should be back online soon. 3 weeks 4 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: Planned downtime during the coming night for some OpenSim services from 11pm PDT, 2am EDT, 8am CET for about 3-6 hours 3 weeks 4 days ago
CUSTOMER NOTICE: All services and our web site are back online. Unfortunately a little error caused a much longer interruption than expected 4 weeks 16 hours ago